Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by CARS4YOU 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Team D(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPG) 12noonIntra Club
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Melrose(H) Home (Meadows) A700, Edinburgh EH9 1JZ1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 04 May 2024 Murrayfield DAFS 3 (A) Away (Riversdale Cres, Edinburgh EH12 5QT)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 11 May 2024 Carlton 4th(H) Home (Golderacre) Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NQ1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 18 May 2024 Livingston 2(A) Away (10 Murieston Valley, Murieston, Livingston EH54 9HB)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 25 May 2024 Gala 2(H) Home (Golderacre) Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NQ1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Watsonian 3(A) Away (Craiglockhart, Craiglockhart Terrace)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Dunfermline & Carnegie 2(H) Home (Golderacre) Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NQ1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Penicuik 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPA) 1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Stewarts Melville 3(A) Away (523 Ferry Rd., Edinburgh EH5 2DW)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Melrose(A) Away (9BD, Huntlyburn Terrace, Melrose TD6 9BH)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Murrayfield DAFS 3 (H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPA) 1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Carlton 4(A) Away1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Livingston 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPA) 1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Gala 2(A) Away (Meigle Park, Manse St, Galashiels TD1 1NE)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Watsonian 3(H) Home (Golderacre) Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NQ1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Dunfermline & Carnegie 2(A) Away1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Penicuik 2(A) Away1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Stewarts Melville 3(H) Home (Meadows) 1pmEast of Scotland League Division 5