Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel

Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Broomhall 2(A) Away (The Cairns, West Road Charlestown )1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won by walkover
Sat 04 May 2019 Musselburgh 3(H) Home (Drummond Trinity Cricket 4th XI) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won
Sat 11 May 2019 Dunfermline & Carnegie 2(A) Away (McKane Park Limekilns road, Dunfermline)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won
Sat 18 May 2019 Bass Rock(H) Home (Drummond Trinity Cricket 4th XI) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2019 Stewarts Melville 4(A) Away (Stewart Melville CC, 523 Ferry Road)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Gala-Hawick 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity Cricket 4th XI) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Edinburgh South 2nd XI(H) Home (Drummond Trinity Cricket 4th XI) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Clackmannan Co 2(A) Away (The Arns, Stirling Road, Alloa, FK10 1RG)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Boroughmuir 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity Cricket 4th XI) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Stuart&Sturat Penicuik 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity Cricket 4th XI) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Carlton 5(A) Away (Cavalry Park 2, Duddingston Road West Edinburgh)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Falkland 3 (H) Home (Drummond Trinity Cricket 4th XI) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Lost
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Leith FAB 3rd XI(A) Away (Leith Links 2, 1 Leith Links, Edinburgh)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Stewarts Melville 4(H) Home (Drummond Trinity Cricket 4th XI) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Gala-Hawick 2(A) Away (Buccleuch Park, Buccleuch Road Hawick)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Won
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Edinburgh South 2nd XI(A) Away (Inch Park (Artificail), Gilmerton Road, Edinburgh)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Clackmannan Co 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity Cricket 4th XI) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 CANCELLED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Boroughmuir 2(A) Away (Meggetland, Colinton road, )1PMEast of Scotland League Division 7 Lost