Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel

Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Edinburgh South (H) Home (Newfields) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 8 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Westquarter & Redding(A) Away (Bailliefields, Sunnyside Road, Brightons Falkirk)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 66 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Stuart&Sturat Penicuik(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Kirk Brae(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Abandoned
Sat 25 May 2019 Holy Cross(A) Away (Arboretum Road, Edinburgh)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Boroughmuir(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 42 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Carlton 3(A) Away (Grange Loan Edinburgh)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won 7 Wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Edinburgh Accies 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 124 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Largo(A) Away (East Drive Upper Largo)12NoonEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 6 wkts
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Edinburgh South (A) Away (Inch Park, Gilmerton Road, Edinburgh)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 39 runs (ELC)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Westquarter & Redding(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 7 wkts
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Stuart&Sturat Penicuik(A) Away (Kirkhill Road, Penicuik)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Kirk Brae(A) Away (Double Hedges Road, Edinburgh)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Lost by 58 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Holy Cross(H) Home (Newfields) 1245East of Scotland League Division 2 Abandoned
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Boroughmuir(A) Away (Meggetland, Colinton Road, Edinburgh)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Lost by 75 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Carlton 3(H) Home (Newfields) 1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Abandoned
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Edinburgh Accies 2(A) Away (Newfield(Artifical), Kinnear Road, Edinburgh)1PMEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won by 115 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Largo(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 12 noonEast of Scotland League Division 2 Won Match conceded