Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by CARS4YOU 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Clackmannan Co(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPG) Inverleith park (Grass), Arboretum12noonEast of Scotland League Division 1 Won Drummond Trinity Cricket Club
Sat 04 May 2024 Carlton 2nd XI(A) Away (Grange Loan, 180 Grange Loan)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1 Lost Drummond Trinity Cricket Club
Sat 11 May 2024 Tranent & Preston Village (H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPG) Inverleith park (Grass), Arboretum1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1 Won Drummond Trinity Cricket Club
Sat 18 May 2024 Edinburgh CC (A) Away (Woodhall Rd, Edinburgh EH13 0HS)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1 Lost Drummond Trinity Cricket Club
Sat 25 May 2024 Murrayfield DAFS (H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPG) Inverleith park (Grass), Arboretum1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1 Abandoned
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Watsonian 2(A) Away (Myreside (Grass), Myreside Road)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1 Won Drummond Trinity Cricket Club
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Penicuik(H) Home (New Field) Eh3 5pg1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1 Lost Drummond Trinity Cricket Club
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Marchmont (H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPG) Inverleith park (Grass), Arboretum1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1 Won Drummond Trinity Cricket Club
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Musselburgh (A) Away (Double Dykes, Inveresk, Musselburgh EH21 7TF)12:30pmEast of Scotland League Division 1 Won Drummond Trinity Cricket Club
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Clackmannan Co(A) Away (The Arns, Stirling Road, Alloa, FK10 1RG)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1 Won by 5 wks
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Carlton 2nd XI(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPG) Inverleith park (Grass), Arboretum1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Tranent & Preston Village (A) Away (Preston Road Prestonpans, EH32 9EN)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Edinburgh CC (H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPG) Inverleith park (Grass), Arboretum1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Murrayfield DAFS (A) Away (3 Roseburn Cres, Edinburgh EH12 5NZ)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Watsonian 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPG) Inverleith park (Grass), Arboretum1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Penicuik(A) Away (Kirkhill Rd, Penicuik EH26 8JB)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Marchmont (A) Away (The Roundhouse, nr,129 Duddingston Rd W, Edinburgh)1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Musselburgh (H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC IPG) Inverleith park (Grass), Arboretum1pmEast of Scotland League Division 1