Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel

Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel Midweek Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Indoor Cricket Nets(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 12pmNets / Practice
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Indoor Cricket Nets(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 12pmNets / Practice
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Indoor Cricket Nets(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 12pmNets / Practice
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Indoor Cricket Nets(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 12pmNets / Practice
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Indoor Cricket Nets(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 12pmNets / Practice
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Indoor Cricket Nets(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 12pmNets / Practice
Wed 10 Apr 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:00 pm to 7:30PMNets / Practice
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Inter Club(A) Away (Meadow Park)1PMFriendly Abandoned
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Inter Club(A) Away (Meadows )1PMFriendly Abandoned
Wed 17 Apr 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:00 pm to 7:30PMNets / Practice
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Interclub(A) Away (Edinburgh Academy Newfield, Artificial wicket)TBCFriendly
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Inter Club(A) Away (Edinburgh Academy Newfield, Artificial)1pmFriendly
Wed 24 Apr 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:00 pm to 7:30PMNets / Practice
Wed 01 May 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:00 pm to 7:30PMNets / Practice
Wed 08 May 2019 Nets(H) Home (Newfields) 6pmNets / Practice
Thu 09 May 2019 Edinburgh South(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 18.00Parks Trophy Won By Walkover
Wed 15 May 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6pmNets / Practice
Wed 22 May 2019 NETS(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 6pmNets / Practice
Wed 29 May 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6pmNets / Practice
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Livingston(A) Away (10A Murieston valley, Livingston)18:00Braw Skelp Abandoned
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Edinburgh South (A) Away (Inch Park, Edinburgh)18:00Terence Newcombe Trophy Won by 44 runs
Wed 12 Jun 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pm to 8pmNets / Practice
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Boroughmuir(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 18:00Braw Skelp Lost by 27 runs
Wed 19 Jun 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pm to 8pmNets / Practice
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Musselburgh(A) Away ( Lewisvale Park, Double Dykes, Musselburgh, EH21 7TJ )18:00Braw Skelp CANCELLED
Wed 26 Jun 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pm to 8pmNets / Practice
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Murrayfield DAFS(A) Away (Roseburn)18.00Parks Trophy Won by 25 runs
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Currie & Balerno(A) Away (Meadows)6pmFriendly Won
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Nets (H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pmNets / Practice
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Musselburgh(A) Away (Lewisvale Park)6pmBraw Skelp CANCELLED
Wed 10 Jul 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pmNets / Practice CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Leith FAB(A) Away (Leith Links Edinburgh)5:00PMParks Trophy Won By 60 runs
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Scottish Widows(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 6pmTerence Newcombe Trophy Won by 30 runs
Wed 17 Jul 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pmNets / Practice CANCELLED
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Livingston(A) Away (Livingston )6PMBraw Skelp Won Livingston Conceded the game
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Morton(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 18:00Braw Skelp Drawn shared the points
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Holy Cross(A) Away (Newfield)6pmParks Trophy Won 104 runs
Wed 24 Jul 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pmNets / Practice CANCELLED
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Boroughmuir (H) Home (Newfields) 6pmTerence Newcombe Trophy Won 8 wks
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Nets (H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pmNets / Practice CANCELLED
Wed 07 Aug 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pmNets / Practice CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Stuart&Stuart Penicuik(A) Away (TBC)12:00 NoonBraw Skelp Abandoned
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Eccentric Flamingoes(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 1st XI (The IPA)) 6pmFriendly Won 4 wks
Wed 14 Aug 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pmNets / Practice CANCELLED
Wed 21 Aug 2019 NETS(H) Home (Newfields) 6:30pmNets / Practice CANCELLED
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Stuart&Stuart Penicuik(H) Home (Newfields) 12 noonBraw Skelp Won by 3 wks
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Morton (H) Home (Newfields) 16:45Braw Skelp Lost by 1 run
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Medics(H) Home (Newfields) 1800Friendly Won by 69 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Inter Team 1(H) Home (Newfields) 1:30 PMFriendly
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Inter Team 2(H) Home (Newfields) 1:30 PMFriendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Boroughmuir(H) Home (Newfields) 2pmFriendly Lost by 8 wkts