Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel

Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 May 2021 Edinburgh cc 3(A) Away (Campbell Park - EH13 0HS)1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 29 May 2021 RHC 3(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 2nd XI (The IPA)) 1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Edinburgh Uni Staff(A) Away (Peffermill EH16 5LL)12.00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Broomhall(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 2nd XI (The IPA)) 1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Dunbar(A) Away1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Dunnikier 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 2nd XI (The IPA)) 1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Peebles County (A) Away1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Carlton 4th(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 2nd XI (The IPA)) 1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Watsonian 3(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 2nd XI (The IPA)) 1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 24 Jul 2021 RHC 3(A) Away1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Edinburgh Uni Staff(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 2nd XI (The IPA)) 1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Broomhall(A) Away1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Dunbar(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 2nd XI (The IPA)) 1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Peebles County (H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 2nd XI (The IPA)) 1:00East of Scotland League Division 4
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Dunnikier 2(A) Away1:00East of Scotland League Division 4