Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel

Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 May 2021 Kirk Brae 2(A) Away12:45East of Scotland League Division 6 Won by 12 runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Boroughmuir 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 4th XI (The IPA)) Pitch : Grass Wicket. Venue: Newfield, EH3 5PG 12:45East of Scotland League Division 6 Won by 1 wicket
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Stuart&Stuart Penicuik 2(A) Away12:30East of Scotland League Division 6 Lost by 169 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Tranent & Preston Village 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 4th XI (The IPA)) Venue: Newfield Artificial, EH3 5PG14:45East of Scotland League Division 6 Lost by 6 wkts
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Marchmont 3(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 4th XI (The IPA)) Venue: Goldenacre, Inverleith Row12:30East of Scotland League Division 6
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Bass Rock(A) Away12:30East of Scotland League Division 6
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Morton 3(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 4th XI (The IPA)) Venue: Goldenacre, Inverleith Row12:30East of Scotland League Division 6
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Tranent & Preston Village 2(A) Away12:30East of Scotland League Division 6
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Stuart&Stuart Penicuik 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 4th XI (The IPA)) Venue: Newfield, EH3 5PG12:30East of Scotland League Division 6
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Boroughmuir 2(A) Away12:30East of Scotland League Division 6
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Kirk Brae 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 4th XI (The IPA)) Venue: Goldenacre, Inverleith Row12:30East of Scotland League Division 6
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Bass Rock(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 4th XI (The IPA)) TBA12:30East of Scotland League Division 6
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Marchmont 3(A) Away12:30East of Scotland League Division 6
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Morton 3(A) Away12:30East of Scotland League Division 6