Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel

Drummond Trinity Cricket Club: Sponsored by Victoria Park Hotel 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 May 2021 Stewarts Melville 3(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 3rd XI (The IPA)) Inverleith Park (artificial)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5 Won by 7 wkts
Sat 29 May 2021 Musselburgh 2(A) Away (Lewisvale Park, Double Dykes, Musselburgh EH21 7TJ)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5 Won by 21 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Morton 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 3rd XI (The IPA)) Inverleith Park (artificial)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5 Won by 43 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Leith FAB 2(A) Away (Leith Links 1)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5 Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Linlithgow 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 3rd XI (The IPA)) Inverleith Park (artificial)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Livingston 2(A) Away (Livingston Cricket Club, 10 Murieston Valley, Murieston, Livingston EH54 9HB)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Holy Cross 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 3rd XI (The IPA)) Inverleith Park (artificial)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 10 Jul 2021 OCCC(A) Away (Inverleith Park (Grass))12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Murrayfield DAFS 3 (A) Away (TBC)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Musselburgh 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 3rd XI (The IPA)) Inverleith Park (artificial)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Morton 2(A) Away (Gyle Park 1, EH12 8LJ)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Leith FAB 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 3rd XI (The IPA)) Inverleith Park (artificial)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Linlithgow 2(A) Away (Boghall, Linlithgow, EH48 6AB)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Holy Cross 2(A) Away (Arboretum)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Livingston 2(H) Home (Drummond Trinity CC 3rd XI (The IPA)) Inverleith Park (artificial)12:30East of Scotland League Division 5